Beale Street Caravan

#2416 - Highlights from the 8th Annual Memphis Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

January 27, 2020

This week on Beale Street Caravan, we’ll be exploring the legacies of several stalwarts in Memphis’ storied musical heritage as we bring you cherished moments from the 8th annual Memphis Music Hall of Fame induction ceremony. This year, the Hall of Fame welcomes Tina Turner, Steve Cropper, Charlie Musselwhite, Dan Penn, Don Bryant, Dee Dee Bridgewater, The Memphis Boys, and Florence Cole Talbert-McCleave.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App